Inbox messages warning and the latest harmful activity to the site.

I don't know how many of you have gotten this inbox message from this very special person. But I would strongly advise you to stay away from it.

I don't know why Truth Control is getting such spam lately but bots apparently are not doing the trick. DO NOT respond to messages from rukiyababy.

The link above shows the entire scam the very same person runs. Someone hit a nerve recently with the higher ups, or have just put the site on an unbelievably popular website and give us some very bad viewers in the righteous name that the NWO is angry.

I don't know..I'm not a doctor. I'm sure I'm seen as a rep or a grey or something. But for your sake and the sake of keeping the important information brought here from free press so that one does not have to find the needles in the haystacks.. something is actually going on around here. If you have any personal information such as credit information, photo's, resumes...put those on a flash drive and put them on a computer you do not allow internet connection on. The only next step from there that a hacker, spammer, or bot could do is actually touch the machine physically.


Have a wonderful night.


Crigitine: Hello dear friend, I hope

Hello dear friend,
I hope that every thing is ok with you as it is my pleasure to contact you after viewing your profile which really interest me in having communication with you,
my email is ([email protected])
yours friend,

the message I'm sure some of you have received.

I can only hope there is nothing more after this.

bluesbaby5050: IN regards to this message----

I think everyone in the forum got this very same message. I know I did too.I do NOT RESPOND to emails at all. If I do not know them, I trash them all,and then I get rid of it for good! Everyone should be on their guard from now on. They are trying hard to shut down Truth Control, as Edisonik had warned us about this again yesterday.

bluesbaby5050: I do not know why you stated above in your threads that you----

That you think some people here think your a reptilian,or a grey? What makes you think this? To be honest,I would not even look at the information on the site you gave to show the spam-scam . I would not even touch that either. I do not trust anyone I do not know well enough. These jerks are everywheres,not just here. They are all over facebook,and I would NEVER GIVE THIS SITE TO FRIEND ON THERE! This site should not be passed around! If a person is Ment to find this site,then it should be by the Gods/Kods that will guide you,as this is exactly what happened in my case! I typed in the word Truth and waited, as this was my first impluse to do so, then I heard myself say out loud Control,and then I used the .COM,AS THIS IS MOST COMMON.And then I got directed to a page to pick from a list of where to go for the Truth Control.It had alot of topics to choose from,and I went down the list,and liked what I had read,and clicked onto it,and I got to this site.That was all there was to it. This is how I got on here. I do not know how the rest of you got here,but this is the Gods/Kods honest truth.I just followed my gut instinct. It really does work this way. I do this all the time. The Falcon.

Crigitine: If this the new form of spam

If this the new form of spam they shoveling GOOGLE any email addresses a stranger provides you.

HebrianDaniel: i knew it! she also mailed me

i knew it! she also mailed me this spam.
i never trust emails.
when girls ask you strangely love you its very suspicious.
thanks for the warning :P

Phaminator: uhhh...

I kinda replied the message but i chose to ignore the email part lol.

bluesbaby5050: Good thing Pharm---

Do NOT respond to the emails at all! There could be virus,and trojans,or worm/bugs being passed out to the members on this site,to raise hell with our pcs so we can't stay in touch,and stay informed. We need the support of our members.Keep in touch,and be warned of the games being played out here too.The enemy is very much here on this site,and always have been here! This is NOT NEW! WE HAVE KNOWN THIS ALL ALONG! Lord Annu 77,and Edisonik have been warning us ever since this site was established!

Ecbra de Oaoj: reply

It was send to me from him. :

rukiyababy: hi
Hello dear friend,
I hope that every thing is ok with you as it is my pleasure to contact you after viewing your profile which really interest me in having communication with you,
my email is ([email protected])
yours friend,

1 day 10 hours ago

Ecbra de Oaoj: ola, rukiyababy!
yes, is a grand plesure to me make friends and tell and hear and finaly works about Justice, Love and Truth. please, lets talking, just in time I will send to your mail my direct contact.




but; he dont acept my invite of add as friend here. :(
maybe; so. he dont want me friendship; probably wanna wath our lives.

well... not problem. to me.

just in time he will have a direct contact. ;)

from me or... someone that have interest in matter of him messages.


bluesbaby5050: To Ecbra!

DO NOT USE HIS YAHOO EMAIL ADDRESS!! AS THIS IS A BIG SETUP FOR EVERYONE THAT DOES!! THIS IS OUR WARNING TO YOU Ecbra! This is the enemy trying to get us to make contact so we recieve a virus,or worm in our pc's!! We are spreading this message along to you too! Please do NOT RE-PLY to this person!! The Falcon.

Ecbra de Oaoj: yes, Milady...


dont worry. I know that my computer has been seen and; well. I not have anything to hide.

my reply was made above.

you are very very loved, bluesbaby5050.

kisses on the Heart...

You must be logged in to comment

Site Statistics